Advisory board


The members of TrygFonden's Centre for Child Research's Advisory Board are:

  • James J. Heckman (chairman), University of Chicago
  • Stephen Raudenbusch, University of Chicago
  • Terrie Moffitt, Duke University
  • Gösta Esping-Andersen, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Gerard van den Berg, Mannheim Universität (not in picture)

In the picture on the right are the members of the Advisory Board and the management of the centre gathered at a meeting in August 2014.